Cotton Modal Hijab - Charcoal Gray

$17.90

Voile Chic Cotton Modal Hijabs

Our cotton modal hijabs are made from a very soft and breathable fabric.  If you look very closely you can see very fine holes which makes these perfect in hot or humid weather.  They are hand dyed and extremely durable.

Lightweight, Breathable and Practical

Cotton Modal hijabs are the perfect choice if you are looking for a lightweight, breathable fabric.  They are especially recommended for hotter weather because out of all our fabric options, they will provide the most comfort in the heat.  They are very thin but not transparent providing you with a lightweight practical option.

Specifications and Care

Color: Charcoal Gray
Shape: Long rectangle
Thickness: Light
Weight: Light
Texture: Cotton-like finish
Visibility: Opaque
Creasing: Prone to creasing
Wearability: Not Slippery 

Fabric Description:
• 100% Rayon
• 71" x 27" (180 cm x 70 cm)

Fabric Care:
Hand wash/dry clean /machine wash on delicate with a light detergent on warm with only other scarves in very like colors. Tumble dry on low. For stains, spot-treat with a delicate fabric stain remover. 

While we try our best to ensure product colors shown are a true depiction of the actual product colors, we do not guarantee a true color match.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
W
W.S.
Disappointing

Dear Team,

Please note that this is a genuine review.

I was in a dire need for a good, wearable and above all, affordable hijab and having seen your name show up quite frequently here and there, I thought I should invest in one for myself.

I regret to say, that I am disappointed and outraged with the ‘premium’ hijab I received in the mail. I thought it would be a least packaged up a bit more fancily for the price point. Funnily, I also ordered a hijab, same colour and material, from Ebay for just £2.49 a while ago.

Comparing both hijabs side by side, I feel like I’ve been robbed. I can’t find any difference between them at all. I honestly can’t believe that I paid £13.74 for a hijab that I could have gotten for so much less. I would love to hear how you could justify something like this.

With all that said, I would be returning the hijab very shortly unfortunately.

Regards,

W. Sahi

Hi Wajiha, We are sorry to disappoint. We choose our fabric from scatch and dye and cut them according to the preference of our customers based on their feedback over the last 5 years. Sometimes we try to switch to there types of fabrics but customers ask us for a specific type based on their needs and that is what we carry. Unfortunately we cannot always please everybody because people have different preferences but we do make it a priority to source and provide good quality products at the right price point. We apologize for the inconvenience and as always we will gladly issue a full refund for the product whenever someone is not happy. Please let customer service know your order number and the product you'd like to return and they will assist you. Sorry for the inconvenience if there is anything further we can do, please let us know. We appreciate the honest feedback. Voile Chic Inc.
R
R.Z.

Nice texture

Recently viewed

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
W
W.S.
Disappointing

Dear Team,

Please note that this is a genuine review.

I was in a dire need for a good, wearable and above all, affordable hijab and having seen your name show up quite frequently here and there, I thought I should invest in one for myself.

I regret to say, that I am disappointed and outraged with the ‘premium’ hijab I received in the mail. I thought it would be a least packaged up a bit more fancily for the price point. Funnily, I also ordered a hijab, same colour and material, from Ebay for just £2.49 a while ago.

Comparing both hijabs side by side, I feel like I’ve been robbed. I can’t find any difference between them at all. I honestly can’t believe that I paid £13.74 for a hijab that I could have gotten for so much less. I would love to hear how you could justify something like this.

With all that said, I would be returning the hijab very shortly unfortunately.

Regards,

W. Sahi

Hi Wajiha, We are sorry to disappoint. We choose our fabric from scatch and dye and cut them according to the preference of our customers based on their feedback over the last 5 years. Sometimes we try to switch to there types of fabrics but customers ask us for a specific type based on their needs and that is what we carry. Unfortunately we cannot always please everybody because people have different preferences but we do make it a priority to source and provide good quality products at the right price point. We apologize for the inconvenience and as always we will gladly issue a full refund for the product whenever someone is not happy. Please let customer service know your order number and the product you'd like to return and they will assist you. Sorry for the inconvenience if there is anything further we can do, please let us know. We appreciate the honest feedback. Voile Chic Inc.
R
R.Z.

Nice texture